Online Training with Holly Boullion

Ministry Video Training with Holly Boullion on Cyber Security

Join us via Zoom Conference as Holly Boullion teaches about cyber security.

Wednesday, December 6th, 2017
10:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (60 mins.)

No organization is immune from cyber security threats, but you can be better prepared to manage them. This session will highlight the most current cyber threats and provide helpful information to improve your organization’s cybersecurity posture.

Holly is a Principal at Traina & Associates, a CapinCrouse company.

Areas of discussion will include hot topics such as the Internet of Things and ransomware; lessons learned from recent breaches; managing third party vendors; and practical steps your organization can take to mitigate cyber risks.

RSVP  to receive URL and login details - this video conference will be done via Zoom Video Conference.

Comments are closed.