Online Training with Rick Harig

Sacrificing the Small Gift For the Bigger Gift 

Join us via Zoom Conference to learn from financial expert, Rick Harig.

Wednesday, March 28nd, 2018
10:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 1:00 PM EDT (60 mins.)

Rick Harig, is the founder of Legacy Resources, a financial planning firm specializing in the artful blending of financial and estate design and the challenges of living a legacy and leaving one of significance. 

In this capacity, Mr. Harig has served over 100 families in sixteen states, assisting them in managing the complexities of wealth and the financial and estate implications for them and their heirs.

Mr. Harig has developed a unique process for focusing vision and developing a support structure for addressing one’s dangers and capturing opportunities in both a financial and personal context.

His recent articles and speeches examine the best practices for growing a great family, the move from prosperity banking to posterity building, and the challenge of investing the family name with symbolic capital. 

RSVP  to receive URL and login details - this video conference will be done via Zoom Video Conference.

Comments are closed.