Tag Archives: finance training

Online Training with Sheryl Konig

Building Partnerships and the Need For Negotiation Join us via Zoom Conference to learn from management expert, Sheryl Konig. Thursday, February 8th, 2018 10:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM ET (60 mins.) Sheryl holds a Bachelor’s degree from Northwestern University and has over 25 years of business experience as a consultant…
Read more