Tag Archives: Rick Harig

Online Training with Rick Harig

Sacrificing the Small Gift For the Bigger Gift  Join us via Zoom Conference to learn from financial expert, Rick Harig. Wednesday, March 28nd, 2018 10:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 1:00 PM EDT (60 mins.) Rick Harig, is the founder of Legacy Resources, a financial planning firm specializing in the artful blending of…
Read more